If you are unable to view and explore your SharePoint, Teams, or other users backups, the role your account has assigned may be missing the required permissions.



To edit the roles permissions follow the steps outlined below:
1. Log into Cirrus with your Admin account.
2. Navigate to Settings and then Roles.
3. Find the Role you wish to edit, and toggle on the Access other users backups, View/Restore SharePoint and View/Restore Teams permissions.
4. Click Save Changes.

 
Note: You may also need to log out and back in for these changes to take effect.